UK Tour 2008

cd_ukLimited edition UK tour 2008 album sampler

Track list

  1. Troubled Times ¤+
  2. Dark Side
  3. You Can’t Run Away
  4. Psychotic Meltdown +
  5. Time To Get Even

Album info

Music and lyrics by Black Succubi.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Earplug Studio, Copenhagen in 2007-2008 by Thomas Pedersen and Black Succubi.

Line up

  • Jan Lundstrøm: vocals
  • Thomas Pedersen: guitars, growl
  • Jens Berglid: drums
  • Jesper Brogaard: bass, backing vocals
  • Michael Søgaard Larsen: guitars, backing vocals


Guest appearances

¤ Additional backing vocals by Rachelle Ramm

+ Guitar solo by Kirk Backarach (IronFire)


Limited edition album sampler sold at UK shows in November 2008.
Contains 5 tracks off the debut album.