Eye Of The Beholder

Eye Of The BeholderReleased August 13, 2013

Track list

  • Eye of the Beholder
  • Lullaby
  • Retribution/Revolution
  • Time for Goodbyes
  • Until You Sleep
  • Dream Little Dreamer
  • I Will Survive
  • Into the Night
  • Count Your Blessings
  • Strangest Place
  • Succubi Dreaming
  • Sin of Man
  • Eye of the Beholder Part II

Album info

Music and lyrics by Black Succubi.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Earplug Studio, Copenhagen in 2012-2013 by Thomas Pedersen and Black Succubi.


  • Jan Lundstrøm: vocals
  • Thomas Pedersen: guitars
  • Jesper Olsen: drums
  • Jesper Brogaard: bass, backing vocals
  • Jan Weincke: guitars


Released worldwide through digital downloading and CD, August 13, 2013.