cd2007Pre-recordings for debut album

Track list
1. Time to Get Even
2. Blood And Flames

Album info
Music and lyrics by Black Succubi.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Earplug Studio, Copenhagen in 2007 by Thomas Pedersen and Black Succubi.

Jan Lundstrøm: vocals
Thomas Pedersen: guitars, growl
Jens Berglid: drums
Jesper Brogaard: bass, backing vocals
Michael Søgaard Larsen: guitars

This CD was distributed to internet webzines and received many positive reviews. See Press section. (TO BE FIXED)